Our Story

Since inception, RELIABLE has been established as a preferred freight and forwarding option that offers the highly personalised, flexible service that is so often lacking in the freighting industry. As a medium-sized company we possess the strength of a corporate player, but we combine this strength with the benefit of personal attention and responsiveness to the needs of each client. Our clients testify to the fact that what sets us apart from our competitors is how we stay in touch with them, with their cargo, and with their transport needs.
We also enjoy efficient and proven relationships with global road, air, rail and sea carriers to deliver on the expectations of European, North and South American, and Asian clients.

Fernando Branco

Managing Director

fernando@reliablefreight.co.za

Mario Toureiro

Director

mario@reliablefreight.co.za

Morgan Moodley

Assistant to Mario Toureiro

morgan@reliablefreight.co.za

Claudia Amblianitis

Assistant to Mario Toureiro

Claudia@reliablefreight.co.za

Gerhard Viviers

Director

sea@reliablefreight.co.za

Marlize Erskine

Assistant to Gerhard Viviers

ops@reliablefreight.co.za

Stoffel van der Walt

Assistant to Fernando Branco

stoffel@reliablefreight.co.za

Julyan Kilian

Director

logistics@reliablefreight.co.za

Elisna Van Wyk

Assistant to Julian Killian and Gerhard Viviers

elisna@reliablefreight.co.za

Khany Mmela

Receptionist

rep@reliablefreight.co.za

Marlette Nhancume

Head of Accounts

accounts@reliablefreight.co.za

Busi Khulu

Creditor Clerk

admin@reliablefreight.co.za

Gertrude Dlamini

Creditor Clerk

road@reliablefreight.co.za

Cebo Mathebula

Assistant / Admin

reception@reliablefreight.co.za

Tina Chikuckwa

Senior Air, Sea and Road Freight Controller

air@reliablefreight.co.za

Roshni Chadayan

Senior Air and Sea Freight Controller

operations@reliablefreight.co.za

Bridget Van Zyl

Air, Sea and Road Freight Controller

bridget@reliablefreight.co.za

Paula Ribeiro

Creditors Controller

creditors2@reliablefreight.co.za

What our Clients are saying:

Thank you for your services rendered, our client was extremely happy that we manage to get the cargo there before the deadline. Well done.
He said that they manage to install the panels and the Samusng launch was a success.
We’ll always keep Reliable Freight in mind when we have exports into Zambia and specifically into Botswana. Manoj Naran

Brazen Freight

Get In Touch

8 + 7 =

Reliable Freight and Forwarding

Rutland Mews
Unit No 9
30 Main Street, Cnr Keymer Road
Eastleigh, Edenvale 1610

Tel: 011 452 5505
Fax: 011 452 7018